News & Events/

Microsoft Bootcamps and Training


Past Events

Thu, 10th September

Webinar: The Cloud Maturity Model- What is it and Why is it Important? Read more

Thu, 27th August

Webinar: CI/CD: Build, Test, and Deploy to the Cloud with Azure Pipelines Read more

Thu, 25th June

Webinar: Supporting Remote Work with Windows Virtual Desktop on Azure Read more

Thu, 25th June

Microsoft Discover: Modern Cloud Apps Workshop Read more

Tue, 9th June

Webinar: How to surface Dynamics 365 & PowerApps in Microsoft Teams Read more

Wed, 27th May

Webinar: CI/CD: Build, Test, and Deploy to the Cloud with Azure Pipelines Read more

Wed, 15th April

Webinar: Supporting Remote Work with Windows Virtual Desktop on Azure Read more

Tue, 24th March

Webinar: How to modernise your data and analytics by using Azure Databricks and Machine Learning on Azure Read more

Tue, 10th March

Webinar: CI/CD: Build, Test, and Deploy to the Cloud with Azure Pipelines Read more

Thu, 20th February

Modernise your applications on the Azure Cloud Read more

Wed, 19th February

Dynamics 365 CRM & the Power Platform: an in-depth look at digital transformation Read more

Tues, 10th Dec

Webinar: Adopting the Power Platform to Accelerate Business Solutions Read more

Thurs, 26th Sept

Why cloud makes sense for CFOs Webinar Sept 26th Read more

Tues, Sept 24th

Webinar: Hear how customers are accelerating Business solutions using Dynamics 365 & PowerApps Read more

Thurs, 19th September

Webinar: Leveraging the Cloud for Copyright Management Organisations (CMO’s) Read more

Wed, 18th Sept

Webinar: How a modern data estate supports your journey to AI Read more

Tue, 25th June

Smart Portal Webinar for HR & Communications Executives Read more

Thurs, 20th June

Dynamics 365 AI Webinar Read more

Tue, 18th June

Start your migration to Azure Webinar Read more

Wed, 27th March

Digital Workspace Webinar for HR & Communications Executives Read more

Wed, 27th Feb

Data Estate Modernization Webinar February 27th Read more

Wed, 29th January

Microsoft Discover: Containers and DevOps Workshop Read more

Thu 12th Dec

Dashboard in a Day Read more

Tue, 26th November

Cloud Economics: Why the Cloud Makes Sense for your Business Read more

Thurs, 21st Nov 2019

Microsoft Discover: Teamwork workshop Nov 21st Read more

Tues, 12th Nov

Spanish Point at Microsoft Tech X Nov 12th Read more

Thurs, 22nd August

Dashboard in a day Read more

Thurs, 6th June

Spanish Point & Microsoft Celebrate The Launch of PowerApps Read more

Thu 7th March

Dashboard In A Day March 7th Read more

Tue, 5th March

Microsoft & Spanish Point Breakfast Briefing for HR Executives – 5th March Read more

Tue, 26th February

Spanish Point Official sponsor @ Microsoft Pivot: AI Executive Summit Feb 26th Read more

Wed, 6th February

App in a Day Business Application Platform Read more

Friday, 1st February

Dashboard in a Day Read more

Thu, 30th January

Microsoft Discover: Analytics in a Day Read more

Wed, 23rd January

Hear how Paul Delahunty leads Microsoft’s 600 inside sales professionals using AI and Dynamics 365 Read more